巨大的初级储备枫树

系列: Westerly系列

完成选项。

 

 

Guild为Jumbo Junior带来了新的生命,并采用了异国情调的木材。Jumbo Junior Reserve Maple擁有美麗的火焰楓木背板及側板,異國情調的Padauk琴身及指板邊緣,Padauk玫瑰花,珍珠母塊鑲嵌,及淺色緞面自然漆。無論是在沙發上,在工作室或在旅途中,Jumbo Junior的緊湊設計讓你隨時可以在你身邊擁有一把Guild。Jumbo Junior的溫暖音色及令人驚訝的音量,會激發你的回憶、集體合唱及週末即興演奏。擁有實Sitka杉木面板及弧形Flamed楓木背板及側板,Jumbo Junior提供Guild的經典美學,適合那些喜歡Jumbo的外觀,但不喜歡其大小的人。23 3/4"的長度讓這把結他擁有可攜式的尺寸,但又能像全尺寸樂器一樣演奏。再加上Fishman GT-1電子琴,可插入任何擴音器,Jumbo Junior已準備好,隨時可以讓你的Guild上場。

了解Westerly系列

Westerly系列重要时期公会的早期历史,公会搬出了心爱的新泽西州霍博肯工厂,并搬到了新泽西州。 1967年,在罗德岛的韦斯特利生产。.Guild在一栋前家具制造厂的大楼里找到了家,并充分利用了这里的优势。 附加新地点所提供的空间。即兴表演编辑在霍博肯留下的生产布局上。

有着全新的开始,高技能的员工,以及充足的发展空间。公会蓬勃发展。I不久之后 西边工厂以卓越的工艺、品质闻名于世,并推出了许多深受喜爱的公会声学产品。旗下的 对创新的奉献是显而易见的,对细节的关注也是一丝不苟的。受到这个黄金时代的启发,Guild Westerly系列继承了无懈可击的传统,将高品质的材料和经典的Guild设计融入到每一件乐器中。

了解公会弓箭手的历史。

Guild在1953年开始为纽约市的爵士乐市场生产拱顶电吉他,这些吉他的背板是用压制的层压枫木制成的拱形背板,是爵士乐吉他结构中典型的手工雕刻枫木背板的低成本替代品。随着公司的发展,并在1954年开始提供平顶声学吉他,第一批型号如F-30、F-40和F-50都采用了这种压制层压拱形背板结构,这也成为了Guild的商标。其他经典的Guilds,如D-25和F-412,至今仍是品牌历史的标志,代表了这种独特的原声平顶和拱形背板吉他结构的结合。

除了经典的外观和符合人体工程学的舒适度外,拱形的背部设计还避免了背架的额外支撑,减轻了重量,同时增加了投射力和音量,为这些历史悠久的型号深受喜爱的Guild声音做出了贡献。我们向这一经典的Guild设计商标致敬,推出了全系列经济实惠的Archback型号,现可从Westerly系列中购买,尺寸从Concert到Jumbo不等。

建议零售价:735美元

此款吉他可通过任何授权的Guild经销商购买。请点击上面的按钮,找到您附近的经销商。如果您在寻找附近的经销商时遇到任何问题,请不要犹豫。 联系我们和公会代表将很乐意提供帮助。 

甜水

美国

现在购买

音乐家的朋友

美国

现在购买

吉他中心

美国

现在购买

身体
体形 JJ - Jumbo Junior
车身上衣 实心锡卡云杉
顶部支撑模式 扇形X
声孔直径 3 5/8"(91毫米)
玫瑰花 Padauk
顶部檩条镶嵌 3层 - 黑/白/黑
顶部装订 Padauk
车身侧面 火焰枫叶
侧面檩条镶嵌
身体背部 拱形火焰枫木
背面檩条镶嵌 N/A
车身装订 Padauk
颈部
颈部材料 枫树
比例尺长度 23 3/4"(603毫米)
颈部形状 瘦身C
螺母宽度 1 11/16"(43毫米)
琴颈厚度第一音格 20毫米
琴颈厚度9音格 24毫米
桁架杆 双作用
桁架杆扳手 4毫米内六角钥匙
指板材料 Pau Ferro
指板半径 12英寸(305毫米)
指板镶嵌 块状 - 珍珠母
音符总数 19
指板装订 1.0毫米Padauk
完成
色彩 自然(NAT)
完成 缎面聚氨酯
硬件设施
桥梁材料 Pau Ferro
桥串间距 2 1/4"(56毫米)
桥针 象牙色塑料配黑点
座垫材料 补偿骨
五金表面处理/电镀 黄金
螺母材料 骨头
调音机 Guild經典16開式齒輪調音器 - 金色
端针 肩带扣 - 金
挡板 N/A
电子产品
电子产品 Guild/Fishman Sonitone GT-1帶有音量及音色控制功能。
控件 主音量和音调
其他
字符串 D'Addario EXP16 - 涂层磷青铜灯(0.012 - 0.053)。
包括案例 箱子单独出售
箱子糖 公会布袋,内有保用书、宣传卡及贴纸、桁架杆扳手、2个公会镐。
上围宽度 10 1/2"(267毫米)
下围宽度 14 1/2"(368毫米)
身体深度上阵 3 3/8"(85毫米)
身体深度下胸 4 1/8"(105毫米)
车身长度 17 1/4"(438毫米)
总长度 37英寸(940毫米)
项目编号 3834605921

相关吉他

JUMBO JUNIOR RESERVE MAPLE

Finish Options:

 

 

Guild brings new life to the Jumbo Junior with exotic wood appointments. The Jumbo Junior Reserve Maple features a beautiful flamed maple back & sides, exotic padauk body and fretboard binding, padauk rosette, mother-of-pearl block inlays, and a light satin natural finish. Whether on the couch, in the studio or on the go, the Jumbo Junior’s compact design allows you to have a Guild by your side at all times. Fun and comfortable to play, the Jumbo Junior’s warm tone and surprising volume will inspire many memories, group sing-alongs, and weekend jam sessions. Featuring a solid Sitka spruce top and arched Flamed maple back & sides, the Jumbo Junior offers Guild’s classic aesthetic for those who love the look of a jumbo, but may not love the size. The 23 3/4“ scale length gives this guitar portable size, but the playability of full sized instrument. Top it off with Fishman GT-1 electronics to plug in to any amp, and the Jumbo Junior is ready to go whenever you need to get your Guild on.

Learn About The Westerly Collection

The Westerly Collection pays homage to an important period in Guild’s early history, when Guild outgrew the beloved Hoboken, New Jersey factory, and moved production to Westerly, Rhode Island in 1967. Finding a home in a former furniture manufacturing building, Guild took advantage of the additional space the new location had to offer, and improved upon the production layout left behind in Hoboken.

With a fresh start, highly skilled employees, and plenty of room to grow, Guild flourished. It was not long before the Westerly factory became renowned for exceptional craftsmanship, quality, and the introduction of many beloved Guild acoustics. The dedication to innovation was apparent, with meticulous attention to detail. Inspired by this golden era, the Guild Westerly Collection carries on the tradition of impeccable workmanship and unwavering excellence by incorporating high-quality materials and classic Guild designs into each instrument.

Learn About the History of Guild Archbacks

Guild began its legacy in 1953 by producing archtop electric guitars for the Jazz market in New York city; these guitars were built with arched backs made from pressed laminate maple, a low-cost alternative to hand-carved maple backs typical in Jazz guitar construction. As the company grew and began offering flat-top acoustics in 1954, the first models such as the F-30, F-40 and F-50 shared this pressed laminate arched back construction, which became a Guild trademark. Other classic Guilds like the D-25 and F-412, icons of the brand’s history to this day, represent this unique combination of acoustic flat top and arched back guitar construction.

In addition to its classic look and ergonomic comfort, an arched back design prevents the need for the added support of back braces, reducing weight while increasing projection and volume, contributing to the revered Guild sound for which these historic models are so well loved. We’ve paid homage to this classic Guild design trademark with a full line of affordable Archback models, available now from the Westerly Collection in sizes ranging from Concert to Jumbo.

MSRP: $695

This guitar is available through any Authorized Guild Dealer. Find one near you by clicking the button above. If you have any troubles finding a dealer near you, please don’t hesitate to contact us and a Guild Representative will be happy to help. 

Sweetwater

U.S.A.

Buy Now

Musician’s Friend

U.S.A.

Buy Now

Guitar Center

U.S.A.

Buy Now

Body
Body Shape JJ - Jumbo Junior
Body Top Solid Sitka Spruce
Top Bracing Pattern Scalloped X
Soundhole Diameter 3 5/8" (91mm)
Rosette Padauk
Top Purfling Inlay 3-Ply - Black/White/Black
Top Binding Padauk
Body Sides Flamed Maple
Side Purfling Inlay Black
Body Back Arched Flamed Maple
Back Purfling Inlay N / A
Body Binding Padauk
Neck
Neck Material Maple
Scale Length 23 3/4" (603mm)
Neck Shape Slim C
Nut Width 1 11/16" (43mm)
Neck Thickness 1st Fret 20mm
Neck Thickness 9th Fret 24mm
Truss Rod Dual Action
Truss Rod Wrench 4mm Allen Key
Fingerboard Material Pau Ferro
Fingerboard Radius 12" (305mm)
Fingerboard Inlays Blocks - Mother-Of-Pearl
Frets Total 19
Fingerboard Binding 1.0 mm Padauk
Finish
Color Natural (NAT)
Finish Satin Polyurethane
Finish - Top Satin Polyurethane in Natural
Finish - Back and Sides Satin Polyurethane in Natural
Finish - Neck Satin Polyurethane in Natural
Hardware
Bridge Material Pau Ferro
Bridge String Spacing 2 1/4" (56mm)
Bridge Pins Ivory Colored Plastic with Black Dot
Saddle Material Compensated Bone
Hardware Finish / Plating Gold
Nut Material Bone
Tuning Machines Guild Vintage 16 Open Gear Tuners - Gold
Endpin Strap Button - Gold
Pickguard Tortoiseshell
Electronics
Electronics Guild/Fishman Sonitone GT-1 with Volume and Tone controls
Controls Master Volume and Tone
Other
Strings D'Addario EXP16 - Coated Phosphor Bronze Light (.012 - .053)
Included Case Case Sold Separately
Case Candy Guild Cloth Bag filled with Warranty Book, Promotion Card with Stickers, Truss Rod Wrench, and 2 Guild Picks
Upper Bout Width 10 1/2" (267mm)
Lower Bout Width 14 1/2" (368mm)
Body Depth Upper Bout 3 3/8" (85mm)
Body Depth Lower Bout 4 1/8" (105mm)
Body Length 17 1/4" (438mm)
Overall Length 37" (940mm)

Related Guitars